Latest Confirmed Speakers

Check back soon for further details and speaker announcements


Philip SoarChairman and CEO, CloserStill Group

CloserStill Group

Chairman and CEO

Piers NorthGroup Digital Director, Reach plc

Reach plc

Group Digital Director

Eirik SvendsenChief Innovation Officer, Reach Plc

Reach Plc

Chief Innovation Officer

Susie Boone Editorial Director,

Editorial Director

Bryan GlickEditor-in-Chief, Computer Weekly

Computer Weekly


Matt McAllesterManaging Director, Intelligence Squared

Intelligence Squared

Managing Director

Matt HillEditor-in-Chief, Digital Spy

Digital Spy


Dora MichailManaging Director, Commercial Growth, The Telegraph

The Telegraph

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Damon ReeveChief executive, Ozone Project

The Ozone Project

Chief executive

Liz MoseleyMembers’ Editor, Tortoise Media

Tortoise Media

Members’ Editor

Hamish NicklinChief Revenue Officer, The Guardian

The Guardian

Chief Revenue Officer

Jon ManelPodcast Commissioning Editor, BBC World Service English

BBC World Service English

Podcast Commissioning Editor

Dominic Carter Group Chief Commercial Officer, News UK

News UK

Group Chief Commercial Officer

Omar Oakes Global Technology Editor, Campaign


Global Technology Editor